Almost 2 months!

Hello there! Loooooooong time no blog. Busy is an understatement to what’s been going on in our little world.

While away I’ve spent a little time reflecting on this here blog. I have so many things in my life to take seriously and I want this blog to be a little getaway from the “serious” things in life….you know marriage, work, house upkeep & remodel, etc. -LIFE!

With that being said, I don’t want to put any hard and fast rules on myself with this blog. I wanna just go with the flow, post whatever whenever. I’m not sure how often that will be but I’m sticking around :-). I hope you will too!

Happy Holidays to you & yours!

20121218-144636.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under Random

Leave a Reply

