Weekend photos….Lubbock visit!

What a great extra long weekend that flew by of course!  I am thankful I was able to spend the weekend with my family and some friends in Lubbock! We celebrated Ada Rose (my 2nd niece), she turns 10 this Sunday, 4/15!

Friday night my dad took me and Ada to the Texas Tech vs. UT baseball game, they struggled through 14 innings and finally Texas Tech won 7-6, (don’t ask about the next game) The weather was perfect 🙂

 

A baseball game isn’t complete without a hot-dog and other snacks….

YUMMY!!

On Saturday we dyed & decorated Easter eggs for the girls to hunt!

So much fun! Janie is a great artist!

Miss hanging out with my Brian….

My sister came too!

My little niece Annie is too cute, so happy I was able to spend time with her too!

Can’t wait to see my family again!

I hope you had an enjoyable weekend too!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Weekend Photos

Leave a Reply

