Happy St. Patrick’s Day!

IRISH OR NOT, HAPPY ST. PATTY’S DAY!!!

I didn’t find a 4 leaf clover but I did find some live music, friend’s, beer & as always, food!

Me & Miss Brandy @ a SXSW party in East Austin

Mr. & Mrs. Watson

The Band, I’m so awful, I don’t remember their name…they were good….will update once I recall or am reminded :/

I do know the talented gal playing the violin, that’s Kristen!

Lion And Rose

Fish n Chips

Fried onions with spicy dipping sauce

Bangers & Mash (sausage & mashed potatoes)

Fun St. Patty’s Day socks

How was your St. Patrick’s Day?

Leave a comment

Filed under Holidays

Leave a Reply

