So far, so good

So far Spring Break has been low key, just what I need right now! Monday & Tuesday I spent time in San Antonio hanging out with Jen and her family. We enjoyed dinner here….

Here’s what we had…..

chicken stuffed poblano

cheese quesadillas in corn tortillas

chicken fajitas……..mmmmmmmm (Nick ya missed out)

& salt for EJ 😉

The main purpose of my visit was to celebrate Lily’s 5th birthday!

She had a great time and she’s such a cutie!!

On my way home from SA, I stopped by to meet Megan, Miles & Beth’s little lady…..such a doll!!

I really enjoyed my visit to San Antonio…..what else will Spring Break bring??

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Holidays

Leave a Reply

