WU, where’d you get that dress?

Have you seen any of the Jason Wu for Target collection? So adorable, with pleats, clean lines and ladylike touches…….a style that I find charming! After the Missoni for Target craze I was in no mood to fight the crowd for Wu….. so today I stopped by Target and stumbled upon a darling dress and had to have it when I saw that it was marked down from an already low price, MEGA DEAL!!….it was an online only purchase that someone returned to the store….thank you, I’ll take it!!

I love the dots, pleats and little eyelet details….I can’t wait to style this dress with some “of the moment” anklet socks 😀

 

 

2 Comments

Filed under Fashion

2 responses to “WU, where’d you get that dress?

  1. Congrats. I didn’t feel like fighting the frenzy either. But I’m glad you scored on this one!

Leave a Reply

