Chocolate Covered _______

Dark chocolate is my favorite, then when you use it to coat other yummies it even better. These days you can find just about anything covered in chocolate.  I’ve been loving dark choc. covered blueberries and these too:

dark chocolate covered honeycomb…yes, honeycomb (aka “nectar of the gods”).  I’ve never tried honeycomb sans dark chocolate but I have a feeling I’d love it, not to mention the claimed health benefits, including allergy relief!!  I discovered these at Sprouts and I’m in need of more…..What do you like covered in chocolate??

Leave a comment

Filed under Food Finds, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

