And just like that…..it’s 2012!

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!

I have so much to be thankful for from 2011 and so much to look forward to in 2012. Looking back at 2011, a few reasons to  be thankful are:

Marrying Dave!  I couldn’t have asked for a better partner to experience this adventure with. We’ve learned so much about ourselves and each other in such a short time and the future is looking brighter for our growing relationship.  I love you Dave!

Getting a new JOB! Working for a school district has been something I’ve been striving to get back into since I moved to Austin, so FINALLY!!  I couldn’t be happier to slow down on the travel; it’s been nice and I’m overjoyed with this winter break and looking forward to learning and growing with my career at Austin ISD. SO THANKFUL, SO BLESSED!

Last and most importantly, I appreciate FAMILY and FRIENDS! We all have our ups and downs within our families but in the end as long as there is love, faith and forgiveness we will grow and remain strong.  I love you my dear family and friends, and thank you for being in my life 🙂

Me and my little, bro J3, at the opening game of the 2011 football season for Texas Tech, WRECK ‘EM!

Me and Klose over this winter break, dropping him off at the airport, miss you Chris!

As for 2012, I’m ready to take on the challenges at hand: a couple of business plans and personal relationship goals to meet. Then there’s the creative side, which I will continue building on……Best wishes to you and your goals for 2012! Happy New Year!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

