How Do I Love Thee, Let Me Count The Ways

Valentine’s Day is 1 week away….YAY for love and YAY for showing it!  I can’t help but love this cheesy day. It’s fun to bake something pretty and decorate too!  I haven’t decided on what to bake  or what to get my sweet valentine, suggestions??

While watching/listening to the Super Bowl on Sunday, I had fun making this:

I’ve seen these tassel garlands over the last few months on different websites and in magazines and found DIY instructions here– The Sweetest Occasion , it was a little time consuming but worth the trouble for the cuteness!!

Here are a few other fun V-day decorations and goodies, I LOVE LOVE!!

A string of heart shaped lights

Some sweet home-made Valentines for my sister and nieces

Our front door decor

A heart shaped bowl filled with bubblegum balls

 

 

1 Comment

Filed under Holidays

One response to “How Do I Love Thee, Let Me Count The Ways

  1. steph

    I think you should get Dave a gift card to Cabelas or Academy Sports.

Leave a Reply

